OUR TEAM

Untitled-2

Pieter Viljoen

Partner

012 848 9500
pieter@dcvauditors.co.za

Peet

Peet Swanepoel

Partner

012 848 9500
peet@dcvauditors.co.za

Luise Croeser

Audit Manager

012 848 9531
luise@dcvauditors.co.za

Janro Neiteler

Assistant audit manager

012 848 9533 
janro@dcvauditors.co.za

Leandra Eloff

Human Resources Manager

012 848 9517
leandra@dcvauditors.co.za

Antoinette Vogel

Accounting Manager

012 848 9529
antoinette@dcvauditors.co.za

Paula Best

Accountant

012 848 9516
paula@dcvauditors.co.za

Riana Moore

Accountant

012 848 9504
riana@dcvauditors.co.za

Genevieve Gardiner

TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT

012 848 9525
genevieve@dcvauditors.co.za

Reabetswe Bodigelo

TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT

012 848 9521
reabetswe@dcvauditors.co.za

Chantelle Coetzee

TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT

012 848 9501
chantelle@dcvauditors.co.za

Jané Adams

Trainee Accountant

012 848 9511
jane@dcvauditors.co.za

Myburgh Briers

Trainee Accountant

012 848 9509
myburgh@dcvauditors.co.za

Zandré Kruger

TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT

012 848 9522
zandre@dcvauditors.co.za

Nicolene van der Merwe

Debtors administrator

012 848 9507
nicolene@dcvauditors.co.za

Olivia Labuschagne

Receptionist

012 848 9500
olivia@dcvauditors.co.za

Untitled-17

Elizabeth Sibanyoni

Office Cleaner