DCV Auditors Team

Accounting, Auditing, HR, Payroll and more

Auditing, accounting,
taxation and more

DCV’s Auditors Team

Pieter Viljoen

Partner
012 848 9500
pieter@dcvauditors.co.za

Peet Swanepoel

Partner
012 848 9500
peet@dcvauditors.co.za

Luise Croeser

Audit Manager
012 848 9531
luise@dcvauditors.co.za

Jan Harm Neiteler

Assistant Audit Manager
012 848 9533
janro@dcvauditors.co.za

Leandra Eloff

Human Resources Manager
012 848 9517
leandra@dcvauditors.co.za

Antoinette Vogel

Accounting Manager
012 848 9529
antoinette@dcvauditors.co.za

Riana Moore

Accountant
012 848 9504
riana@dcvauditors.co.za

Paula Best

Accountant
012 848 9516
paula@dcvauditors.co.za

Nicolene van der Merwe

Debtors Administrator
012 848 9507
nicolene@dcvauditors.co.za

Elizabeth Sibanyoni

Office Cleaner

Genevieve Gardiner

Trainee Accountant
012 848 9525
Genevieve@dcvauditors.co.za

Reabetswe Bodigelo

Trainee Accountant
012 894 9521
Reabetswe@dcvauditors.co.za

Zandré Kruger

Trainee Accountant
012 894 9522
zandre@dcvauditors.co.za

Nina Claasen

Trainee Accountant
012 894 9514
nina@dcvauditors.co.za

Bianca Strydom

Trainee Accountant
012 894 9513
bianca@dcvauditors.co.za

Kyle Bester

Trainee Accountant
012 894 9510
kyle@dcvauditors.co.za

Meinhard Erasmus

Trainee Accountant
012 894 9508
meinhard@dcvauditors.co.za